Contact the Secure Data Enclave

Please submit a contact form if you have any questions or want to learn more about the Secure Data Enclave.

Contact Us

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Secure Data Research Strategy Contacts

H. Birali Runesha, Director of the RCC
runesha@uchicago.edu
773.702.5977

Kemal Badur, Chief Technology Officer, ITS
badur@uchicago.edu
773.834.2203

Steve Aldape, Secure Data Enclave Program Manager
saldape@uchicago.edu
773.702.0387

Kimberly Grasch, Assistant Director, Research Computing Center
kgrasch@uchicago.edu
773.702.0159

Stefan Jellico, University Research Administration
jellicoe@uchicago.edu
773.702.3793

Tom Barton, Cybersecurity, ITS
tbarton@uchicago.edu
773.834.1700

Stefan Quick, Assistant General Counsel, Office of Legal Counsel
quick@uchicago.edu
773.702.0923